View Single Post
Old 16th June 2013, 07:34 AM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is offline
Cult Master
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Childhood home of Billy Idol and Max Splodge - Orpington

I got 'The Ramones Leave Home' expanded and remastered edition from ASDA for 3:00

Not only does it contain the original album:

1. Glad to See You Go
2. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
3. I Remember You
4. Oh Oh I Love Her So
5. Carbona Not Glue
6. Suzy Is a Headbanger
7. Pinhead
8. Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
9. Swallow My Pride
10. What's Your Game
11. California Sun
12. Commando
13. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
14. You Should Never Have Opened That Door

it also contains

15. Babysitter

which was an included on later versions of the original LP, replacing the song 'Carbona not Glue', which was removed from the album to avoid a potential lawsuit, because Carbona is a corporate trademark


16. Loudmouth
17. Beat On the Brat
18. Blitzkrieg Bop
19. I Remember You
20. Glad to See You Go
21. Chain Saw
22. 53rd & 3rd
23. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
24. Havana Affair
25. Listen to My Heart
26. California Sun
27. Judy Is a Punk
28. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
29. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
30. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
31. Let's Dance

recorded live in California in 1976

So, 31 songs. Still has a run time of barely an hour tho!!!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg pic199.jpg (30.7 KB, 3 views)
People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote