View Single Post
  #14099  
Old 24th April 2019, 02:10 PM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is online now
Cult Veteran
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Back in the ol' smoke
Default

"***NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS ARE COMING!***

Join us this Friday (April 26th) at 3.00pm BST / 7.00am PDT / 10.00am EDT for our July title reveals!"



Suggestions include 'EvilSpeak', 'WarGames' and 'Hackers' [even tho two of those are owned by 88Films!]
__________________
People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote