View Single Post
  #14411  
Old 10th July 2019, 05:13 PM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is offline
Cult Master
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Basil Fawlty country: The English Riviera
Default

ARROW ACADEMY

"***NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS ARE COMING!***

Join us this Friday (July 12th) at 3.00pm BST / 7.00am PDT / 10.00am EDT for our October title reveals!"



Much too obvious to be 'Top Hat'!
__________________
People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote