View Single Post
  #14919  
Old 18th December 2019, 03:05 PM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is offline
Cult Master
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Basil Fawlty country: The English Riviera
Default

"***NEW ANNOUNCEMENTS ARE COMING!***

Join us this Friday (December 20th) at 3.00pm GMT / 7.00am PST / 10.00am EST for our March new title reveals!"



My first thought was the 1974 Ovidio G. Assonitis 'Exorcist' rip-off 'Beyond the Door'
__________________
People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote