View Single Post
Old 23rd September 2022, 07:41 AM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is offline
Cult Master
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Basil Fawlty country: The English Riviera

A change to the setlist

Originally Posted by Susan Foreman View Post
  • Intro: Nightmare Castle
  • Feed My Frankenstein
  • No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • Bed of Nails
  • Hey Stoopid
  • Fallen in Love (with extended guitar and harmonica intro)
  • Be My Lover
  • House of Fire
  • Under My Wheels
  • He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask)
  • Go to Hell
  • I'm Eighteen
  • Poison
  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • Guitar Solo (Kane Roberts)
  • Roses on White Lace
  • My Stars
  • Devil's Food
  • Black Widow Jam (with Black Juju drum solo)
  • Steven
  • Dead Babies
  • I Love the Dead
  • Escape
  • Teenage Frankenstein
  • School's Out / Another Brick In The Wall
'House Of Fire' has been dropped from the show, and it has been replaced by 'Freedom'

People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote