View Single Post
Old 17th March 2023, 03:07 PM
Susan Foreman's Avatar
Susan Foreman Susan Foreman is offline
Cult Master
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Where Terry and June lived - Purley

EarMusic and The Hollywood Vampires are due to release a new live album, 'Live In Rio', on CD, vinyl and blu-ray on June 2nd

The show was recorded when the band were promoting their first album in 2016, and includes guest appearances from Lzzy Hale, Andreas Kisser (Sepultura) and Zak Starkey (The Who)

The full track listing is as follows:
  • Raise The Dead
  • My Generation
  • I Got A Line On You
  • Cold Turkey
  • Five To One / Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • Manic Depression
  • 7 And 7 Is
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • Jeepster
  • I'm A Boy
  • School's Out
  • Billion Dollar Babies
  • Train Kept A-Rollin'
  • Brown Sugar

Attached Images
File Type: jpg Hollywood Vampires Live In Rio LP Cover.jpg (97.5 KB, 15 views)
People try to put us down
Just because we get around

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Reply With Quote