Go Back   Cult Labs > Cult Labels > Other Labels > Arrow Video > Arrow Archives
All AlbumsBlogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Like Tree22Likes

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2nd May 2012, 11:51 AM
Ex-member

Question A Polite Request To The Arrow Head Honcho's

I know I'm only a newbie around here, but as it seems the DEMONS Steelbook is very popular, yet it doesn't include the two Demons 3 comics, nor the posters, is there any chance whatsoever, that Steelbook owners can purchase these direct from you, in some way or other? Please?

I know that you are all very busy, and I know you've had a lot of hassle from some people about these items not being included, but seeing as there is an obvious demand for these items, I'd really like (as I'm sure many others would) to get these from you.

I'm willing to pay a reasonable sum for them, or alternatively, as I've mentioned in another post, they could be offered for sale, with the proceeds going to an Arrow-nominated Charity.

So, please, Arrow, is there any chance something could be worked-out here, for us DEMONS fans, please?
Old 2nd May 2012, 12:00 PM
Cult Addict
Good Trader

Not again. If you want the Demons comics, buy the individual limited releases. If you don't want them, buy the steelbook. Or buy both the steelbook and the limited editions, if you've got enough cash.

I'm really sick and tired of hearing the same "requests" over and over again.

Greetings!
tollickd, tuchulcha and Nagaman like this.
Old 2nd May 2012, 12:16 PM
Active Cultist

I have to agree with Prince_Vajda if people want the comic you will have to get the limited editions like the rest of us!
Old 2nd May 2012, 12:23 PM
Ex-member

Official Announcement

Wow! What a lovely, kind and welcoming response!