Cult Labs

Cult Labs (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/)
-   General Film Discussions (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=563)
-   -   What Films Have You Seen Recently? (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/general-film-discussions/220-what-films-have-you-seen-recently.html)

Baseball Fury 25th August 2012 05:25 PM

I watched Monster House (the animated film) earlier and it was pretty good!

antmumford 25th August 2012 09:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Baseball Fury (Post 268539)
I watched Monster House (the animated film) earlier and it was pretty good!

Ah Monster House is brilliant, one of my all time favourite animations.

Watched The Rocker last night and I don't know if its just cos I'm a drummer so could relate but I thought it was really funny. Had some great one liners that had me in stitches at times, the glass of wine may have helped though

Nordicdusk 25th August 2012 11:08 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Attachment 77649

I went into this knowing nothing only what it said on the back of the box. I really enjoyed this in fact its a great film. Im gonna have to watch it again because im sure i missed something along the way. Anyone who seen this will know what in mean. My mind is racing a bit right now trying to work out a few things but thats what films are about making you think. Well good ones anyway:lol:

DryJack 25th August 2012 11:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nordicdusk (Post 268605)
Attachment 77649

I went into this knowing nothing only what it said on the back of the box. I really enjoyed this in fact its a great film. Im gonna have to watch it again because im sure i missed something along the way. Anyone who seen this will know what in mean. My mind is racing a bit right now trying to work out a few things but thats what films are about making you think. Well good ones anyway:lol:

A mate just lent me this and I'm about to watch it.:)

Nordicdusk 25th August 2012 11:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DryJack (Post 268606)