Cult Labs

Cult Labs (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/)
-   Other Labels (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=565)
-   -   Twilight Time (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/other-labels/12840-twilight-time.html)

keirarts 28th October 2015 06:03 AM

Like a lunatic I ordered Vampires and both code red titles. This with my previous order not yet arrived. :loco:

Paul@TheOverlook 28th October 2015 06:20 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by keirarts (Post 466334)
Like a lunatic I ordered Vampires and both code red titles. This with my previous order not yet arrived. :loco:

Sometimes the SAE orders take their sweet time to arrive, mate. My pal has had a package dispatched on the same day as mine and his has arrived a week before. There's no rhyme or reason. I've been buying once a month from them since March 2013 and have never had a problem.

keirarts 28th October 2015 06:23 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Paul@TheOverlook (Post 466336)
Sometimes the SAE orders take their sweet time to arrive, mate. My pal has had a package dispatched on the same day as mine and his has arrived a week before. There's no rhyme or reason. I've been buying once a month from them since March 2013 and have never had a problem.

Your probably right, just like to worry!

Vampix 30th October 2015 09:38 AM

Are all these TT releases region locked?

Paul@TheOverlook 30th October 2015 09:50 AM

All are region free except for two (stipulated by the licencing agreements) - THE DISAPPEARANCE and HEAVEN AND EARTH.

VeZius 2nd November 2015 04:20 PM

1 Attachment(s)
My most expensive and exciting Twilight Time order yet!

State of Grace with Phil Joanou's autograph was free for ordering ~$150 worth and being quick! Strange that it is a beat up though. I guess it came with a free beating from the director as well. ;)

10 to Midnight was also missing one of those things that keep the booklet in place. It's like it's snapped off, but it's not inside the case. :confused: