Cult Labs

Go Back   Cult Labs > Entertainment > Television > Prisoner Cell Block H: The Official UK DVD Forum > Prisoner's Fan File

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By lostus

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 1st February 2012, 12:49 AM
Cult Rookie

Default Prisoner years later fan fiction.

Was thinking of writing a few short stories about characters and what happened to them 25 years later or so. Each story is central to one character with other`s involved also, but focusing on one or two in particular. I am not a professional writer so my stories would probably seem to need editing but hopefully the stories themselves and the interest level would make up for it. I am also not a super `hardcore` fanatic, so there maybe tiny bits that could be slightly inaccurate. That`s why I would`nt get in to anything too intricate. As I said the stories would intertwine most of the time. Some idea`s are as follows.

Lizzie`s last few months.weeks of life.
Doreen`s life and hiding the past from a family she has created.
Pixie 25 years after she was...you know...and what she has become.
Joan Ferguson after she is released from prison.
Vera`s retirement from governership.
Jock Stewart`s life from the accident up until 25 years later and one more encounter with Judy.
And, this may start a riot - The story of how Bea Smith faked her own death and why no one found out.

Anyway, here is a small sample of what i have written so far, Like I said - Amaturish and probably is not going to end up on the best sellers list (It`s free anyway...)

Pixie Mason -

Coming up roses....