Cult Labs

Go Back   Cult Labs > Film Discussions > Sci-Fi & Fantasy
All AlbumsBlogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Poll: Who's your favourite Doctor?
Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.
Poll Options
Who's your favourite Doctor?

Like Tree28651Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 28th April 2018, 02:56 PM
Seasoned Cultist

I've just picked up one of the signed copies of the I was a Doctor Who Monster VHS, the only signature I recognise is Peter Hawkins so I was wondering if anyone knows who the other 5 belong to?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Monster.jpg (89.4 KB, 5 views)
Old 28th April 2018, 03:21 PM
Cult Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by RedEyeTheCylon View Post
I've just picked up one of the signed copies of the I was a Doctor Who Monster VHS, the only signature I recognise is Peter Hawkins so I was wondering if anyone knows who the other 5 belong to?
Top left - Gregory de Polnay - Played D84 in 'The Robots Of Death'
Middle left - David Banks - Played the Cyber-Leader in Earthshock, The Five Doctors, Attack of the Cybermen and Silver Nemesis. ALso appeared in the stage play 'The Ultimate Adventure' and wrote the Virgin New Adventure novel 'Iceberg' (featuring the Cybermen) and the part non-fiction, part speculative 'Doctor Who: Cybermen'
Bottom Left - no idea
Top right - Keith Barnfather - 'I Was A Doctor Who Monster' video director and producer
Middle right - Martin Cort - Played three parts in 'The Keys Of Marinus' (a Voord, a Warrior and Aydan) and Locke in The Seeds of Death

Golly, Gee! it's wrong to be so guilty
Old 28th April 2018, 03:47 PM
Seasoned Cultist

Okay first off apologies for lack of updates, I would've done it last Saturday but as I got jumped by a bunch of chavs outside my local nightclub I've been kind of preoccupied on that, although I have continued watching the show.