Cult Labs

Cult Labs (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/)
-   Your Prisoner Memories (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=138)
-   -   Did you watch Prisoner in the Scottish ITV days? (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/your-prisoner-memories/4668-did-you-watch-prisoner-scottish-itv-days.html)

Almar@Cult Labs 16th February 2011 12:35 PM

Did you watch Prisoner in the Scottish ITV days?

This and the other ITV regional threads are here so you can take a trip back down memory lane and let us know how you discovered Prisoner, how your local ITV company showed it (some were better than others in how they treated the show) and any other memories you associate from the time - all are welcome on this thread.

The Reaper Man@Cult Labs 16th February 2011 06:35 PM

Yeah,many moons ago,I was a forklift driver on the backshift.
Finish at 11pm and get home about 11.30pm-Prisoner was about the only thing on the box and one of my brothers who was also on the back shift was a fan,so Iused to watch it quite regularly too.:nod:

The Reaper Man@Cult Labs 17th February 2011 09:42 PM

Anyone else watch it north of Carlisle? :eyebrows:

Cal2008 18th February 2011 11:15 AM

Yorkshire area and my mum and dad watched so i got to see pcbh in summer hols.

Stephen@Cult Labs 18th February 2011 05:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Reaper@Cult Labs (Post 128959)
Anyone else watch it north of Carlisle? :eyebrows:

Scottish tv here. I think it 's about time for Prisoner to return to ITV and all its regional variations. Be a hell of a lot more entertaining than all the reality rubbish on our screens today! I think it would be a ratings winner yet again.

The Reaper Man@Cult Labs 18th February 2011 05:25 PM

Judging by the huge fanbase,it certainly looks like it! :nod:

mr 420 19th February 2011 11:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Reaper@Cult Labs (Post 129158)
Judging by the huge fanbase,it certainly looks like it! :nod: