Cult Labs

Cult Labs (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/)
-   General Film Discussions (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=563)
-   -   What Films Have You Seen Recently? (https://www.cult-labs.com/forums/general-film-discussions/220-what-films-have-you-seen-recently.html)

antmumford 17th December 2010 11:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by iluvdvds@Cult Labs (Post 117303)
:laugh: *shouts down megaphone* For all Resident Evil fans in hiding, its time to come out of the dungeon and celebrate! RE Fans United! We demand Resident Evil Fan Rights!

I'm totally with you guys. I have loved all the Resident Evil Films. All just loads of fun. I have been a bit obsessed with Resident Evil since the first game on the Sega Saturn so I may be biased but hey ho. I LOVE THEM!

Go Resident Evil!! :clap: :rockon: :woot:

:focus:

Nosferatu@Cult Labs 17th December 2010 11:35 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pedromonkey (Post 117311)
join the RESI-LUTION!!!!!

I might. Or I might say that you're all bonkers for liking such utter garbage. Or I might be somewhere in the middle. Who knows?

Back on topic, recently I've watched:
Frozen (BD) -- excellent little horror film, really high concept stuff.
Frankenstein and Bride of Frankenstein -- two giants of the horror genre that, along with some of his other films, prove that James Whale was probably the greatest horror director of all time.
The Tomb of Ligea -- a decent enough offering by Roger Corman when he was in his Edgar Allan Poe phase with Vincent Price doing that Vincent Price thing.

nekromantik 17th December 2010 12:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Nosferatu@Cult Labs (Post 117343)
I might. Or I might say that you're all bonkers for liking such utter garbage. Or I might be somewhere in the middle. Who knows?

Back on topic, recently I've watched:
Frozen (BD) -- excellent little horror film, really high concept stuff.